Our Staff

Kumu
Paula Anthony -  English Literature - panthony@kalpcs.com
Kari Kaloi - Educational Assistant - kkaloi@kalpcs.com
Donna Kotaki - Math - dkotaki@kalpcs.com
Ernie Wagner - Social Studies - ewagner@kalpcs.com
Ulu Van Blarcom- Science - jvanblarcom@kalpcs.com
Joe Valente - Physical Education/Health/Math - jvalente@kalpcs.com
Ronda Makua -Student Success Specialist/Counselor - rmakua@kalpcs.com
Scott Norton - SPED Teacher - snorton@kalpcs.com
Vacant - Educational Assistant - hviritua@kalpcs.com

NA PAPA NAUELOA KUMU
Lehua Waipa Ah Nee - Papa Paa Kii - lwaipa-ahnee@kalpcs.com
Wahine Mercado - Papa Hula - wkamanu-mercado@kalpcs.com
Keone Turalde - Papa Aina - kturalde@kalpcs.com
Harlan Fragas - Papa Olakino - palekanakai@yahoo.com
Kamala Anthony - Papa Kai - kanthony@kalpcs.com
Keaupuni Clarke - Papa Olelo - keaupuniclarke@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATOR
Mapuana Waipa - Pookumu - mwaipa@kalpcs.com
Roberta Souza - SASA/Registrar - rsouza@kalpcs.com
 Vacant- Fiscal Officer - 
Ginger Takeshita - Office Typist Clerk - gtakeshita@kalpcs.com

TECH SUPPORT
Cameron Walter - System Admin - it@kalpcs.com