Our Staff

Kumu
Paula Anthony -  English Literature - panthony@kalpcs.com
Kari Kaloi - Educational Assistant - kkaloi@kalpcs.com
Donna Kotaki - Math - dkotaki@kalpcs.com
Kulia Tolentino - Social Studies - ktolentino@kalpcs.com
Kini Kaawa- Science - kkaawa@kalpcs.com
Joe Valente - Physical Education/Health - jvalente@kalpcs.com
Ronda Makua -Student Success Specialist/Counselor - rmakua@kalpcs.com

NA PAPA NAUELOA KUMU
Lehua Waipa Ah Nee - Papa Paa Kii - lwaipa-ahnee@kalpcs.com
Wahine Mercado - Papa Hula - wkamanu-mercado@kalpcs.com
Keone Turalde - Papa Aina - kturalde@kalpcs.com
Harlan Fragas - Papa Olakino - hfragas@kalpcs.com
Kamala Anthony - Papa Kai - kanthony@kalpcs.com
Keaupuni Clarke - Papa Olelo - pending

ADMINISTRATOR
Kamaka Gunderson - Po'okumu kgunderson@kalpcs.com
Roberta Souza - SASA/Registrar - rsouza@kalpcs.com
Mapuana Waipa - Fiscal Officer - mwaipa@kalpcs.com
Ginger Takeshita - Office Typist Clerk - gtakeshita@kalpcs.com

TECH SERVICES
Cameron Walter - System Admin - it@kalpcs.com